Skip to main content

Save user settings with account

My Morgen constantly unlogs me from my session, and every time I log in again (whether through google or email verification code) I lose settings such as preferred beginning of the week, default calendar, time display resolution, etc. They're also not propagated to other devices I use Morgen in. It would be helpful if those settings were synced to the Morgen account.

1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Danny Hatcher (Customer Support) changed status to In Review
    •

    Oct 20, 2025