Please give us the option to turn OFF the confirmation prompt whenever moving a selection of items
I'm constantly moving a single item around in my weekly calendar space, but as soon as I add a second item to my selection to move around, it brings up confirmation prompt EVERY TIME. This happens multiple times every day, and it’s super annoying to have to keep clicking to confirm that I do indeed want to move these 2+ items on my weekly calendar. Please just give us the option in settings to turn this confirmation prompt OFF.
Status: In Review
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.